Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Love Language

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Languages are probably Quality Time and Words of Affirmation

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 9
Words of Affirmation: 9
Acts of Service: 7
Physical Touch: 4
Receiving Gifts: 1

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

What's your love language?

Tag: Ashley, Monica, April (since she already did it!) :-P